Junior Golf Leagues

Lottery Registration

Due to the popularity of the Junior Golf Leagues, and to give everyone a fair chance to participate in 2020, we will be holding a lottery for all league spots. There will be a separate lottery drawing for each league, so be sure to register for the appropriate league.

All leagues have six play days. League play will start on Monday, June 1. Lottery registration begins Wednesday, April 15 and closes on Friday, May 8. Those selected will be notified via email by Wednesday, May 9. Participants must register online.

Register for Junior Golf Leagues 

18-Hole League

The 18-hole league is a competitive golf league for juniors ages 12-17. We ask that players have some experience playing tournament golf before registering, as this is our most competitive of the four leagues we offer. Tournament formats will vary each week from individual to team events, with the opportunity to win Pro Shop credit based on performance. 

League entry includes admission into the “2020" Junior Golf Championship” and a voucher good for a meal the day of each event. League play is scheduled for Tuesday afternoons, with tee times beginning at 2 p.m. The field is limited to 20 participants.  

More information and view the season schedule (PDF)

Fees

$160 resident
$180 nonresident

18-Hole League schedule

Date Time Format
Tuesday, June 2 2 p.m. Individual stoke play
Tuesday, June 9 2 p.m. Two-person best ball
Tuesday, June 16 2 p.m. Individual modified stableford
Tuesday, June 23 2 p.m. Two-person scramble
Tuesday, June 30 2 p.m. Individual stoke play
Tuesday, July 14 2 p.m. Two-person alternate shot
Tuesday, July 21 TBD Junior Golf Championship

9-Hole League

The 9-hole league is a competitive golf league for participants between the ages of 11-16. Participants will play different tournament formats throughout the season, while earning Pro Shop credits along the way based on performance. We will be offering two 9-hole leagues: Monday afternoons for the boys with tee times beginning at 4 p.m., and Wednesday mornings for the girls with tee times beginning at 6:30 a.m. 

League entry includes; admission into the “2020 Junior Golf Championship” and a voucher good for a meal the day of each event. Each league will be limited to 24 participants.

More information and view the season schedule (PDF)

Fees

$125 resident
$135 nonresident

9-Hole Morning League Schedule - Girls

Date Time Format
Wednesday, June 3 6:30 a.m. Individual stroke play
Wednesday, June 10 6:30 a.m. Two-person best ball
Wednesday, June 17 6:30 a.m. Individual modified stableford
Wednesday, July 1 6:30 a.m. Two-person scramble
Wednesday, July 8 6:30 a.m. Individual stroke play
Wednesday, July 15 6:30 a.m. Two-person alternate shot
Tuesday, July 21 TBD Junior Golf Championship

9-Hole Afternoon League Schedule - Boys

Date Time Format
Monday, June 1 4 p.m. Individual stroke play
Monday, June 8 4 p.m. Two-person best ball
Monday, June 15 4 p.m. Individual modified stableford
Monday, June 22 4 p.m. Two-person scramble
Monday, June 29 4 p.m. Individual stroke play
Monday, July 13 4 p.m. Two-person alternate shot
Tuesday, July 21 TBD Junior Golf Championship

6-Hole League

The 6-hole league offers juniors ages 7 to 10 the chance to experience tournament golf on a modified golf course. The modification utilizes our PGA family tees, shortening the course so no hole is longer than 250 yards. The goal of this program is to help participants understand what it feels like to be in a competitive golf environment. Participants play different formats throughout the season to earn points and Pro Shop credits. It is expected that participants have experience playing golf. The league will play on Tuesday evenings at 5:45 p.m. and the league is limited to 20 players.

More information and view the season schedule (PDF)

Fees

$90 residents
$105 nonresidents 

6-Hole League schedule

Date Time Format
Tuesday, June 2 5:45 p.m. Individual stroke play
Tuesday, June 9 5:45 p.m. Two-person best ball
Tuesday, June 16 5:45 p.m. Individual modified stableford
Tuesday, June 23 5:45 p.m. Two-person scramble
Tuesday, June 30 5:45 p.m. Individual stroke play
Tuesday, July 14 5:45 p.m. Two-person alternate shot
Tuesday, July 21 TBD Junior Golf Championship